Contact Us

Mailing Address:  PO Box 39039, St. John's, NL  A1E 5Y7
Site Address:  177 Hamlyn Rd, St. John's, NL
Phone: (709)753-0200

Registration Questions
registration@nlasw.ca

Lisa Crockwell
Executive Director & Registrar
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 203
lcrockwell@nlasw.ca

Annette Johns
Associate Director of Policy & Practice
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 201
ajohns@nlasw.ca

Peggy Hatcher
Associate Registrar, Professional Conduct Review
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 202
phatcher@nlasw.ca

Adrienne Foley
Co-ordinator, Communication & Administration
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 204
afoley@nlasw.ca

Kathryn Chafe (on leave)
Kristi Hicks
Administrative Support Clerk
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 200
khicks@nlasw.ca